About new SAAS company

Hi All,

I am new on here.

I am quite new in regards to this SASS company investment theory. But I have to say I am super attracted by the ideals. Before I write my proposal about Medallia Inc (MDLA), let me just quickly tell you guys how I have been investing successfully for the past 3 years with an average return of 80% per annum so far.

AS I am sure most of you guys are subscribed to the Motley fool, rule breaker, and stock advisor services. Each month, I will look into the 4 recommendations provided by the services. Through careful research into the company business modes, financial evaluation model using company’s fundamentals such as revenue growth, Gross Margin, etc, P/E, growth rate projection to finally arrive an estimate price figure in which I think the company should be worth for the next 5 years in terms of price. At the end of the month, I would pick the very best one out of the four recommendations. For example 2 months ago, I bought Novocure recommendation which has given me a 55% return already within 2 months. The 12 stocks I bought from motley fool recommendation last year has given me so far 170% return YTD as a whole portfolio.