Dallying In The AI Sandbox

So with all this feeding frenzy, bruhaha and turbulent FOMO going on in the markets these days over AI potential and associated investments, I decided, pretty much on the spur of the moment - to run some of the more oft mentioned candidates through by proprietary rating system to determine what I may - or may not, think - if in fact I were to think about it.

Note One) What you are about to view below is the culmination of many minutes of work, research and toil, trial and error, all cohabiting in a broad scope singular linear space in a constantly evolving motion all with the goal of developing the perfect stock ranking/rating tool.

Note Two: I am an amateur investor and everything and anything you might stumble across here is simply workshop data in very critical need of detailed background research and further exploration.

The Ratings:

1. PLTR…451.5

2. SMCI…447

3. TSM…426

4. AVGO…420.5

5. MSFT…417.5

6. NVDA…409.5

7. TSLA…409

8. META…390

9. MU…296

These ratings were actually generated a week or so ago; but, for whatever reason, I was undecided on releasing the results. I find it very easy to design a system to come up with ratings. The difficulty lies within the realm of accurately interpreting the ratings. In an effort to do just that I am singularly sad to report a failed test over the last several days…to wit: Targeted Bottle Rocket Proof of Theory/Ratings Test.

A few days past July 4th my retired landscape General sobered up and noticed that we had a healthy supply of Bottle rockets left over from the holiday. I believe it was actually Sunday July 7th around noon or so. The details of this Proof of Theory/Ratings Test are as follows: