Weekend Track Competition: BBCCGZ - Part One

Note 1: I am an amateur investor and nothing you stumble across here should in any way be considered investing advice. Why? Well…because I am an amateur investor thats why.

I develop my investing portfolio based on data collated from a large number of subscription investing services, individual investors found across a large base of message boards, as well as additional free sites I follow. Typically I try to find ideas to add to a moderate data base of companies that might fit my style - such that it is. More to familiarize myself than to cull the herd, I use a self developed ranking system of what I feel are key data points. Currently that ranking system features 25 data points but at times has been comprised of more - and then at other times comprised of less. Sometimes it seems to work well - and at other times not so much. What it does do it give me a jumping off point to perform further research.

Been very, very remiss in maintaining my rankings for about the last 4-5 months so I am beginning to dig out of that glaring hole in portfolio roster composition and mgmt by going through all the companies I am interested in. Today I have put together a truncated version of only 10 data points which is the first stage of the ranking system. Here are the companies in today’s track meet:

1. BILL
    https://www.bill.com/
    Latest ER:

PRO BILL:

CON BILL:

1. BRZE
    https://www.braze.com/
    Latest ER:

PRO BRZE:

CON BRZE:

CRWD

Latest ER:

PRO CRWD:

CON CRWD:

CFLT

Latest ER:

PRO CFLT:

CON CFLT:

GTLB

Latest ER:

PRO GTLB:

CON GTLB:

ZS

Latest ER:

PRO ZS:

CON ZS:

Todays Competition Categories:

1. Market Cap

2. EV/FWD Rev

3. Last ER Revenue Growth

4. Guided Revenue Growth

5. Gross Margin

6. 52 Week Price Movement

7. YTD Price Movement

8. EPS Rating (IBD)

9. Relative Strength (IBD)

10. Accumulation Rating (IBD)