Jeff's current portfolio for heckling

From time to time I‘m posting my evolving portfolio here for ridicule and suggestions.  
As these are incremental, I’ll start posting them with their antecedents:

[https://discussion.fool.com/last-november-when-i-stumbled-across...](https://discussion.fool.com/last-november-when-i-stumbled-across-this-board-33081826.aspx?sort=postdate)
[https://discussion.fool.com/jeff39s-current-portfolio-for-heckli...](https://discussion.fool.com/jeff39s-current-portfolio-for-heckling-34113577.aspx)

I’m not a financial professional, so none of this is to be construed as financial advice –
 just the rantings of a deranged stock picker.

I’d like to express my thanks to Saul as well as the members of this discussion group for 
their continual flow of advice and discussions.   The primary objective of my investing is 
not necessarily to swing at the fences at the risk of painful massive reverses on a periodical 
basis, but rather to maintain a reasonable growth path, with enough financial inertia to 
buffer shifts in both the equity and the currency markets.

I’ve rearranged the listing in an order which may make more sense to those picking through it.

In order to achieve these, sometimes conflicting, multiple goals I break the golden rule of 
keeping equity count low, but instead consider my overall strategy to be holding a 
“portfolio of portfolios” – each with a different perspective.  And a buck is a buck, 
regardless of its source.

I’ve explained the large presence of specific groups of foreign stocks in the previous 
posts referenced above, so I won’t belabor them again.

The following major changes come to mind since the last posting:

1)  Half of the Twilo was sold and then, due to the generous feedback from the group, 
reacquired, so I’ve kept the two positions separate to allow better tracking.

2)  A number of additional Chinese stocks were added in an expectation (hope?) that the