UPST - An analytical thought piece

Hi Fools,

Firstly, it has been a privilege to be able to learn from everyone on this board. Thankyou Saul and board members. I love how it is run - disciplined, topical and for our collective learning and benefit.

I was introduced to this board from someone who has been following Saul for over 10 years. Since being introduced to the board (only a month or so ago), I have read Sauls’s Knowledgebase end-to-end 3 times. It was literally like plugging myself into the matrix… all of a sudden: “I know Kung Fu!”…

Over the past month or so, I’ve had some time off work – a bit of rest. It has been nice. I have used much of my time researching many of the companies mentioned on this board. I have often spent 10 hours a day undertaking research and due diligence to inform my investment decisions.
As I am relatively new to these companies, I feel I can bring fresh eyes. A non-bias and objective perspective. Throughout my research only two companies have REALLY stood out to me. And of those two, UPST is by far what I consider to have the most opportunity over both the short and long-term.

I will disclose at this point that I am LONG UPST. I have bought in at $116, $125, $133, $136, $163 & $168. I’m likely to buy a little bit more, as I believe it has a long way to go yet.